الخصوصية والسياسة

يلتزم المعهد بحماية واحترام خصوصيتك

تحدد هذه السياسة (إلى جانب شروط الإستخدام) الأسس التي يتم من خلالها التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها منك، أو التي تزودنا أنت بها. الرجاء قراءة المعلومات التالية بحذر من أجل فهم وجهات نظرنا وعملنا بخصوص معلوماتك الشخصية وكيف نتعامل معها. 

قد نقوم بتغيير هذه السياسة من وقت لآخر عن طريق تحديث هذه الصفحة. يجب عليك مراجعة هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر للتأكد من رضاك على أية تغييرات. هذه السياسة فعالة من 1 تموز2011.

فيما يخص قانون حماية البيانات 1998(القانون)، يتحكم بالبيانات معهد الدراسات الإسماعيلية، 210 شارع يوستن، لندن NW1 2DA

المعلومات التي يمكن أن نجمعها منك

يمكن أن نجمع وندرس المعلومات التالية عنك:

المعلومات التي تقدمها عند التسجيل على الموقع الإلكتروني للمعهد www.iis.ac.uk (رابط خارجي)(موقع المعهد).في حال اتصلت معنا، يمكن أن نحتفظ بتسجيل عن هذا الإتصال.

تفاصيل عن زياراتك لموقعنا والمصادر التي تستخدمها.قد نطلب منك أيضاً إكمال إستطلاعات تقييمة نستخدمها لأغراض التقييم والبحث، الرد عليها هو إختياري.إستخدام المعلومات

نحن بحاجة إلى هذه المعلومات لفهم احتياجاتك وتوفير خدمة أفضل لك، وعلى وجه الخصوص للأسباب التالية:

للإتصال بك إلكترونياً (عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني) عند الضرورة من أجل متابعة تسجيلك؛

لتحسين الموقع وأية أنشطة وخدمات مستقبلية مقدمة لك؛

للإتصال بك لمعرفة تقييمك للموقع؛ و

لأغراض إدارية.

ويمكن أيضاً استخدام البيانات الخاصة بك، أو السماح لأطراف ثالثة مختارة لإستخدام البيانات الخاصة بك، لتزويدك بمعلومات حول الفعاليات والبرامج التي قد تكون ذات فائدة لك في المستقبل، ويمكن لنا أو هم الإتصال بك حول هذه عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني.

الإنسحاب

يمكنك أن تختار الخروج من قائمة الإتصال بالبريد الإلكتروني، حتى لو كنت قد أشرت سابقاً على موافقتك على مثل هذا الإتصال، من خلال النقر على الرابط التالي أو إرسال طلب عن طريق البريد إلى معهد الدراسات الإسماعيلية، 210 شارع يوستن، لندن NW1 2DA.

الإفصاح عن المعلومات الخاصة بك

قد نكشف معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة إذا كان من واجبنا الكشف أوتبادل البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك من أجل الإمتثال لأي إلتزام قانوني، أو من أجل فرض أو تطبيق شروط الإستخدام لدينا.

كيف نستخدم ملف تعريف الإرتباط

ملف تعريف الإرتباط هو ملف صغير، والذي يطلب الإذن لوضعه على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. بمجرد موافقتك فإنه يتم إضافة الملف، ويساعد ملف تعريف الإرتباط بتحليل حركة الشبكة أو يتيح لك معرفة متى قمت بزيارة موقع معين. يسمح ملف تعريف الإرتباط لتطبيقات الموقع بالإستجابة لك كفرد. يمكن لتطبيق الموقع الألكتروني تفصيل عملياته وفقاً لإحتياجاتك، وما تحب وما تكره من خلال جمع وتذكر المعلومات المتعلقة بتفضيلاتك.

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الإرتباط لسجل المرور لتحديد الصفحات التي يتم إستخدامها. يساعدنا هذا على تحليل البيانات حول حركة المرور على الصفحة الإلكترونية وتحسين موقعنا على الإنترنت من أجل تكييفها لإحتياجات العملاء. نستخدم هذه المعلومات فقط لأغراض التحليل الإحصائي ومن ثم يتم إزالة البيانات من النظام. 

عموماً، ملفات تعريف الإرتباط تساعدنا على توفير موقع أفضل لك، من خلال تمكيننا من رصد الصفحات التي تجدها مفيدة وتلك التي لا تريدها. لا يتيح لنا ملف تعريف الإرتباط الوصول إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو أي معلومات عنك، إلا البيانات التي اخترت أن تشاركها معنا.

يمكنك اختيار قبول أو رفض ملفات تعريف الإرتباط. معظم المتصفحات الإلكترونية تقبل ملفات تعريف الإرتباط تلقائياً، ولكن يمكنك عادة تعديل إعدادات المتصفح لرفض ملف تعريف الإرتباط إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. إلا أنه قد يمنعك هذا من الإستفادة الكاملة من الموقع.

حقوقك

لديك الحق في أن تطلب منا عدم إستخدام بياناتك الشخصية لأغراض التسويق. ونحن نبلغك عادة (قبل جمع البيانات الخاصة بك) اذا كنا ننوي استخدام البيانات لهذه الأغراض. يمكنك ممارسة حقك في منع هذا عن طريق إنتقاء الخيارات المناسبة لك خلال عملية التسجيل. يمكنك أيضاً ممارسة حقك هذا في أي وقت عن طريق الإتصال بنا على الرابط التالي. 

قد يحتوي موقعنا، من وقت لآخر، على روابط من وإلى مواقع إلكترونية أخرى لشبكات شركائنا والشركات التابعة لها. إذا اتبعت الرابط لأي من هذه المواقع، يرجى الإنتباه لأن هذه المواقع لديها سياسات خصوصية خاصة بها، وأننا لا نقبل أي مسؤولية أو تبعة لهذه السياسات. يرجى مراجعة هذه السياسات قبل تقديم أي بيانات شخصية لهذه المواقع.

الدخول إلى المعلومات

يمكنك طلب تفاصيل المعلومات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك بموجب قانون حماية البيانات لعام 1998. ويستوجب هذا رسوماً رمزية مستحقة الدفع. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على نسخة من المعلومات التي نملكها عنك يرجى الكتابة إلى معهد الدراسات الإسماعيلية، 210 شارع يوستن، لندن NW1 2DA.

Privacy and Policy

The IIS is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy.
 
This policy (together with our terms of use) sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us. Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it.
 
We may change this policy from time to time by updating this page. You should check this page from time to time to ensure that you are happy with any changes. This policy is effective from 1st July 2011.
 
For the purpose of the Data Protection Act 1998 (the Act), the data controller is The Institute of Ismaili Studies, 210 Euston Road, London NW1 2DA.
 
INFORMATION WE MAY COLLECT FROM YOU
We may collect and process the following data about you:
 
Information that you provide by registering on our site www.iis.ac.uk (our site). If you contact us, we may keep a record of that correspondence.
Details of your visits to our site and the resources that you access.
We may also ask you to complete feedback surveys that we use for evaluation and research purposes, although you do not have to respond to them.
 
USES MADE OF THE INFORMATION 
We require this information to understand your needs and provide you with a better service, and in particular for the following reasons:
 
To contact you electronically (by e-mail) when necessary in connection with your registration;
To improve the site and any future events and services offered to you;
To contact you for feedback on the site; and
For administrative purposes.
 
We may also use your data, or permit selected third parties to use your data, to provide you with information about future events and programmes which may be of interest to you and we or they may contact you about these by e-mail.
 
OPTING OUT 
You may opt out of any of our electronic mail contact, even if you have previously indicated your consent to such contact, by clicking the following link or sending your request by post to The Institute of Ismaili Studies, 210 Euston Road, London NW1 2DA.
 
 
DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION 
We may disclose your personal information to third parties if we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal obligation, or in order to enforce or apply our terms of use.
 
HOW WE USE COOKIES 
A cookie is a small file, which asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Once you agree, the file is added and the cookie helps analyse web traffic or lets you know when you visit a particular site. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, likes and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences.
 
We use traffic log cookies to identify which pages are being used. This helps us analyse data about webpage traffic and improve our website in order to tailor it to customer needs. We only use this information for statistical analysis purposes and then the data is removed from the system.
 
Overall, cookies help us provide you with a better website, by enabling us to monitor which pages you find useful and which you do not. A cookie in no way gives us access to your computer or any information about you, other than the data you choose to share with us.
 
You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantage of the website.
 
YOUR RIGHTS 
You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will usually inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes. You can exercise your right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes during the subscription process. You can also exercise the right at any time by contacting us at the following link.
 
Our site may, from time to time, contain links to and from other websites of our partner networks and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.
 
 
ACCESS TO INFORMATION 
You may request details of personal information which we hold about you under the Data Protection Act 1998. A small fee will be payable. If you would like a copy of the information held on you please write to The Institute of Ismaili Studies, 210 Euston Road, London NW1 2DA.