شروط الاستخدام

شروط الإستخدام

يرجى قراءة شروط الإستخدام هذه بعناية. لدى استخدامك لهذا الموقع، فإنك تقبل شروط الإستخدام هذه وتوافق على الإلتزام بها. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط الإستخدام هذه، يرجى الإمتناع عن استخدام الموقع.

معلومات عنا

يتم تشغيل الموقع من قبل معهد الدراسات الإسماعيلية ( "IIS"، "نحن" أو "نحن") وهو مسجل في المملكة المتحدة في 210 شارع يوستن، لندن NW1 2DA (رقم التسجيل: 1324858).

دخول موقعنا

يسمح الدخول إلى موقعنا بشكل مؤقت، ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في سحب أو تعديل الموقع دون إشعار. ولن نكون مسؤولين إذا كان موقعنا لأي سبب من الأسباب غير متوفر في أي وقت أو لأي فترة. ومن وقت لآخر، قد نقيد الوصول إلى بعض أجزاء من موقعنا، أو إلى الموقع بأكمله.

عند استخدام موقعنا، فإنك توافق على:

الإلتزام بجميع القوانين (بما في ذلك، ودون حصر، قانون حماية البيانات وقانون الملكية الفكرية)، وشروط وقواعد السلوك التي تنطبق عليك؛

لا يمكنك نقل، أو التسبب بإرسال، أي مواد إعلانية أوترويجية غير مطلوبة أو غير المصرح بها، أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال العروض المماثلة (البريد المزعج) ؛ وعدم الإضرار بالموقع، أو التدخل به أو تعطيل الوصول إليه أو فعل أي شيء قد يقطع وظائف الموقع أو يضعفها.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

تعود ملكية حقوق الطبع والنشر وجميع الحقوق الأخرى للمواد الموجودة في هذا الموقع الألكتروني إما للمعهد، أو لآخرين أعطو المعهد الإذن لتضمين مواد تعود لهم على الموقع. كل هذه الحقوق محفوظة.

يجوز إعادة إنتاج جميع المواد على هذا الموقع، بإستثناء الصور وغيرها من المواد السمعية والبصرية، لأغراض تعليمية غير تجارية دون الحصول على إذن، إلا في حال ذكر غير ذلك، شريطة أن تتم الإشارة إلى معهد الدراسات الإسماعيلية (وأي من مساهمين آخرين).

 يجب أن لا تعدل أي مواد قمت بطباعتها أو تنزيلها من الموقع بأي شكل، ويجب عدم استخدام أي رسوم توضيحية أوصور أومقاطع فيديو أو صوت أو أي رسومات بشكل منفصل عن النص المرافق لها.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

تعود ملكية حقوق الطبع والنشر وجميع الحقوق الأخرى للمواد الموجودة في هذا الموقع الألكتروني إما للمعهد، أو لآخرين أعطو المعهد الإذن لتضمين مواد تعود لهم على الموقع. كل هذه الحقوق محفوظة.

 

جميع الآراء الواردة في أي مقالات أو مواد أخرى مؤلفة موجودة على هذا الموقع هي آراء أصحابها ولا تعبر بالضرورة عن وجهة نظر المعهد.

إذا قمت بطباعة أو نسخ أو تحميل أي جزء من موقعنا في خرق لشروط الإستخدام هذه، فإن حقك في استخدام موقعنا يتوقف فوراً ويتوجب عليك، وفقاً لما نرتأيه، إعادة أو التخلص من أي نسخ قمت بها من هذه المواد.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات حول حقوق المحتوى وقضايا حقوق التأليف والنشر، يرجى الإتصال بمعهد الدراسات الإسماعيلية.

 

العلامات التجارية

نذكر فيما يلي العلامات التجارية الخارجية التي استخدمت كجزء من هذا الموقع بموافقة وإذن من أصحاب العلامات التجارية. بعض من هذه العلامات التجارية قد تكون مسجلة في بعض السلطات القضائية:

أدوبي® أكروبات ريدر

أدوبي® فلاش بلاير

ريال سيستمز® ريال بلاير

يتغير موقعنا بإنتظام

نهدف إلى تحديث موقعنا بإنتظام، ويمكن تغيير المحتوى في أي وقت. قد نوقف الوصول إلى موقعنا، أو قد نغلقه لأجل غير مسمى إذا دعت الحاجة إلى ذلك. أي من المواد على موقعنا قد تصبح منتهية الصلاحية في أي وقت من الأوقات، وليس علينا أي إلتزام بتحديث هذه المواد.

مسؤوليتنا

يتم توفير المعلومات المعروضة على موقعنا من دون أي كفالات أو شروط أو أي ضمانات بشأن دقتها. وفقاً لما يسمح به القانون، فإننا وأي طرف ثالث له علاقة بنا، نستثني ما يلي:

 

 ب) أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو تبعية أوعن الأضرار التي تلحق بأي مستخدم ولها علاقة بموقعنا أو في اتصال مع استخدام، أو عدم القدرة على استخدام، أو نتائج استخدام موقعنا، وأي من المواقع المرتبطة به وأي من المواد المنشورة عليها، سواء بسبب المسؤولية التقصيرية (بما في ذلك الإهمال) أو غير ذلك، حتى لو كان متوقعاً، شريطة أن لا يمنع هذا الشرط مطالبات التعويض عن الخسائر أو الأضرار التي قد لحقت بممتلكاتك المادية، أو أي مطالبات أخرى لخسارة مالية مباشرة غير مستثناة ضمن أي من الفئات المذكورة أعلاه.

 لا يؤثر هذا على مسؤوليتنا تجاه الوفاة أو الإصابة الشخصية الناشئة عن إهمالنا، ولا حتى مسؤوليتنا عن التحريف الخاطئ أو الإحتيالي لمسألة أساسية، أو أي مسؤولية أخرى لا يمكن استبعادها أو تقييدها بموجب القانون المعمول به.

معلومات عنك وعن زياراتك لموقعنا

نقوم بمعالجة المعلومات عنك وفقاً لسياسة الخصوصية. بإستخدامك لموقعنا، فإنك توافق على مثل هذه المعالجة، كما و أنك تضمن أن جميع البيانات التي تقدمها لنا دقيقة.

الفيروسات والقرصنة والجرائم الأخرى

يجب عدم إساءة استخدام موقعنا من خلال إدخال الفيروسات، وأحصنة طروادة، وبرامج التجسس الدودية، وقنابل المنطق أو غيرها من المواد الخبيثة أو الضارة من الناحية التكنولوجية. يجب أن لا تحاول الوصول غير المصرح به إلى موقعنا، أو إلى المخدم الذي يتم عليه تخزين موقعنا أو أي مخدم أو جهاز كمبيوتر أو قاعدة بيانات متصلة بموقعنا. يجب عدم مهاجمة موقعنا عن طريق هجوم الحرمان من الخدمة أو هجوم الحرمان من الخدمة الموزع.

إن مخالفتك لهذا الحكم يعتبر جريمة جنائية بموجب قانون إساءة استخدام الحاسوب 1990. وسوف نقوم بالإبلاغ عن أي مخالفة من هذا القبيل إلى السلطات المعنية بتنفيذ القوانين، وسنتعاون مع هذه السلطات من خلال الكشف عن هويتك لهم. في حالة حدوث مثل هذا الإختراق، يتوقف حقك في استخدام موقعنا فوراً.

ونحن لسنا مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناجم عن هجمات الحرمان من الخدمات الموزعة والفيروسات أو غيرها من المواد الضارة من الناحية التكنولوجية التي قد تصيب أجهزة الكمبيوتر وبرامج الكمبيوتر والبيانات أو غيرها من مواد الملكية بسبب استخدامك لموقعنا أو تحميلك أي مواد منشورة عليه، أو في أي موقع آخر مرتبط به.

الربط بموقعنا

يمكنك الربط بصفحتنا الرئيسية، شريطة القيام بذلك بطريقة عادلة وقانونية ولا تضر بسمعتنا أو الإستفادة من ذلك، ولكن يجب أن لا يتم انشاء رابط بطريقة توحي بأي شكل من الإرتباط ، أو الموافقة أو التأييد من جانبنا في حال عدم وجود ذلك.

يجب أن لا تقيم أي رابط من أي موقع لا تمتلكه.

يجب ألا يتم تأطير موقعنا على أي موقع آخر، ولا يجوز لك إنشاء رابط لأي جزء من موقعنا ماعدا الصفحة الرئيسية. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في سحب إذن الربط بدون سابق إنذار.

روابط من موقعنا

عندما يتضمن موقعنا على روابط لمواقع وموارد مقدمة من قبل أطراف ثالثة أخرى، فإن هذه الروابط هي لمعلوماتك فقط. ليس لدينا سيطرة على محتويات تلك المواقع أو الموارد، ولا نقبل أي مسؤولية عنها أو عن أي خسارة أو ضرر قد ينشأ من استخدامك لها.

 تعليق وإنهاء

سوف نحدد، في تقديرنا، ما إذا كان هناك خرق لشروط الإستخدام هذه من خلال استخدامك للموقع. عند حدوث خرق لهذه الشروط، فإننا سنتخذ الإجراءات التي نراه مناسبة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

السحب الفوري أو المؤقت أو الدائم لحقك في استخدام موقعنا؛

تحذيرك؛

القيام بإجراءات قانونية ضدك لسداد جميع التكاليف على أساس التعويض (بما في ذلك، ولكن ليس على سبيل الحصر، التكاليف الإدارية والقانونية المعقولة) الناجمة عن الخرق؛

القيام بإجراء قانوني آخر ضدك؛ أو

الكشف عن مثل هذه المعلومات للسلطات الرسمية المسؤولة عن تنفيذ القانون عندما نشعر أن ذلك من الضروري.

القضاء والقانون المطبق

إن المحاكم الإنجليزية هي المختصة بالنظر في أي نزاع قد ينشأ، أو له صلة بزيارة موقعنا. إن شروط الإستخدام هذه وأي نزاع أو إدعاء ينشأ عن أو فيما يتعلق بها أو بموضوعها أو تشكيلها (بما في ذلك النزاعات غير التعاقدية أو الإدعاءات) تخضع وتقيّم وفقاً لقانون انجلترا وويلز.

 تغييرات 

قد نقوم بتعديل شروط الإستخدام هذه في أي وقت عن طريق تعديل هذه الصفحة. يتوقع منك مراجعة هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر للتنبه لأية تغييرات، لأنها ملزمة لك. ويمكن أيضاً أن يتم استبدال بعض الأحكام الواردة في شروط الاستخدام هذه من خلال أحكام أو إخطارات تنشر على موقعنا.

Terms Of Use

Please read these terms of use carefully. By using the site, you accept these terms of use and agree to be bound by them. If you do not agree to these terms of use, please refrain from using the site.
 
INFORMATION ABOUT US 
The site is operated by The Institute of Ismaili Studies (“IIS”, “we” or “us”) which is registered in United Kingdom at 210 Euston Road, London NW1 2DA (registration number: 1324858).
 
ACCESSING OUR SITE 
Access to our site is permitted on a temporary basis, and we reserve the right to withdraw or amend the site without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason our site is unavailable at any time or for any period. From time to time, we may restrict access to some parts of our site, or our entire site.
 
When using our site, you agree:
 
to abide by all laws (including without limitation data protection and intellectual property laws), regulations and codes of conduct that are applicable to you;
not to transmit, or procure the sending of, any unsolicited or unauthorised advertising or promotional material or any other form of similar solicitation (spam); and
not to damage, interfere with or disrupt access to the site or do anything which may interrupt or impair its functionality.
 
INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS 
The copyright and all other rights in all of the material on this website are either owned by the IIS or material is included with the permission of the rights owner. All such rights are reserved.
 
Unless otherwise stated, all materials on this website, except images and other audio-visual materials, may be reproduced for non-commercial educational purposes without permission, provided that due acknowledgement is given to the IIS (and any other identified contributors).
 
You must not modify any materials you have printed off or downloaded in any way, and you must not use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any accompanying text.
 
You must not use any part of the materials on our site for commercial purposes.
 
All opinions expressed in any articles or other authored materials on this site are those of the respective authors and do not necessarily represent the views of the IIS.
 
If you print off, copy or download any part of our site in breach of these terms of use, your right to use our site will cease immediately and you must, at our option, return or destroy any copies of the materials you have made.
 
For further information about content rights and copyright issues, please contact the IIS.
 
TRADEMARKS 
The following are external trademarks included as part of this website with the consent and permission of the trademark owners. Some of these trademarks may be registered in certain jurisdictions:
 
Adobe® Acrobat Reader
Adobe® Flash Player
RealSystems® RealPlayer
 
OUR SITE CHANGES REGULARLY 
We aim to update our site regularly, and may change the content at any time. If the need arises, we may suspend access to our site, or close it indefinitely. Any of the material on our site may be out of date at any given time, and we are under no obligation to update such material.
 
OUR LIABILITY 
The information displayed on our site is provided without any guarantees, conditions or warranties as to its accuracy. To the extent permitted by law, we, and any third parties connected to us, hereby expressly exclude:
 
a) all conditions, warranties and other terms which might otherwise be implied by statute, common law or the law of equity; and
 
b) any liability for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage incurred by any user in connection with our site or in connection with the use, inability to use, or results of the use of our site, any websites linked to it and any materials posted on it, whether caused by tort (including negligence) or otherwise, even if foreseeable, provided that this condition shall not prevent claims for loss of or damage to your tangible property or any other claims for direct financial loss that are not excluded by any of the categories set out above.
 
This does not affect our liability for death or personal injury arising from our negligence, nor our liability for fraudulent misrepresentation or misrepresentation as to a fundamental matter, or any other liability which cannot be excluded or limited under applicable law.
 
INFORMATION ABOUT YOU AND YOUR VISITS TO OUR SITE 
We process information about you in accordance with our privacy policy. By using our site, you consent to such processing and you warrant that all data provided by you is accurate.
 
VIRUSES, HACKING AND OTHER OFFENCES 
You must not misuse our site by knowingly introducing viruses, trojans, worms, logic bombs or other material which is malicious or technologically harmful. You must not attempt to gain unauthorised access to our site, the server on which our site is stored or any server, computer or database connected to our site. You must not attack our site via a denial-of-service attack or a distributed denial-of service attack.
 
By breaching this provision, you would commit a criminal offence under the Computer Misuse Act 1990. We will report any such breach to the relevant law enforcement authorities and we will co-operate with those authorities by disclosing your identity to them. In the event of such a breach, your right to use our site will cease immediately.
 
We will not be liable for any loss or damage caused by a distributed denial-of-service attack, viruses or other technologically harmful material that may infect your computer equipment, computer programmes, data or other proprietary material due to your use of our site or to your downloading of any material posted on it, or on any website linked to it.
 
LINKING TO OUR SITE 
You may link to our home page, provided you do so in a way that is fair and legal and does not damage our reputation or take advantage of it, but you must not establish a link in such a way as to suggest any form of association, approval or endorsement on our part where none exists.
 
You must not establish a link from any website that is not owned by you.
 
Our site must not be framed on any other site, nor may you create a link to any part of our site other than the home page. We reserve the right to withdraw linking permission without notice.
 
LINKS FROM OUR SITE 
Where our site contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your information only. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them.
 
SUSPENSION AND TERMINATION 
We will determine, in our discretion, whether there has been a breach of these terms of use through your use of the site. When a breach of these terms has occurred, we may take such action as we deem appropriate, including without limitation:
 
immediate, temporary or permanent withdrawal of your right to use our site;
issue of a warning to you;
legal proceedings against you for reimbursement of all costs on an indemnity basis (including, but not limited to, reasonable administrative and legal costs) resulting from the breach;
further legal action against you; or
disclosure of such information to law enforcement authorities as we reasonably feel is necessary.
 
JURISDICTION AND APPLICABLE LAW 
The English courts will have exclusive jurisdiction over any claim arising from, or related to, a visit to our site. These terms of use and any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with them or their subject matter or formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the law of England and Wales.
 
VARIATIONS 
We may revise these terms of use at any time by amending this page. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we make, as they are binding on you. Some of the provisions contained in these terms of use may also be superseded by provisions or notices published elsewhere on our site.