Contact

Address in London (Map)

IIS-ISMC Joint Library

210 Euston Road
London, NW1 2DA
United Kingdom

Website: iis.ac.uk/library
Email: library@iis.ac.uk

Phone: 02077562714
WorldCat: IIS-ISMC Joint Library

Staff Contact Details

Dr Walid Ghali (Head of Library)  Email:walid.ghali@aku.edu; wghali@iis.ac.uk  Phone: 02073803852

Can be contacted regarding: Islamic manuscripts, Arabic literature, library policies and regulations, co-operation with other libraries.

Alex Leach (Library Assistant) Email: alex.leach@aku.edu Phone: 02073803864

Can be contacted regarding: Circulation and library account services, finding materials in the library, reproduction services and library IT facilities.

Ferdousur Rehman (Cataloguer)  Email: frehman@iis.ac.uk Phone: 02077563743

Can be contacted regarding: Cataloguing of backlog materials and the cataloguing of items from the Peter Avery collection.

Khadija Lalani (Senior Library Assistant) Email: library@iis.ac.uk Phone: 02077562714

Can be contacted regarding: Circulation and library account services, finding materials in the library, reproduction services and inter-library loans.

Dr Otambek Mastibekov (Assistant Librarian) Email: otambek.mastibekov@aku.edu Phone: 02073803863

Can be contacted regarding: Central Asian studies, Ismaili studies, anthropology and philosophy.

Shah Hussain (Librarian) Email: shussain@iis.ac.uk Phone: 02077562716

Can be contacted regarding: Ismaili printed collections, Ismaili literature, Shi‘i and Qur’anic studies collections.

Waseem Farooq (Librarian) Email: waseem.farooq@aku.edu Phone: 02073803868

Can be contacted regarding: Islamic studies and history collections, Islamic manuscripts, acquisitions and book requests, inter-library loans.