Contact

Address in London (Map)

Aga Khaninfo-icon Library, London
Aga Khan Centre
10 Handyside St
London, N1C 4DN
United Kingdom

General enquiries about the library services can be sent to this email
Phone: 02077562715
Library catalogue

 

Staff Contact Details

Dr Walid Ghali (Head of Library)  Email:walid.ghali@aku.edu; wghali@iis.ac.uk  Phone: 02073803852

 

Alex Leach (Library Assistant) Email: alex.leach@aku.edu Phone: 02073803864

 

Khadija Lalani (Senior Library Assistant) Email: klalani@iis.ac.uk Phone: 02077562714

 

Shah Hussain (Librarian) Email: shussain@iis.ac.uk Phone: 02077562716

 

Pedro Sanchez (Assistant Librarian) Email: pedro.sanchez@aku.edu Phone: 02073803863

 

Waseem Farooq (Librarian) Email: waseem.farooq@aku.edu Phone: 02073803868


External visitors willing to use the library should fill in this form before their visit